A Taste of Italy

We like art in our family.  We like art a LOT!  I particularly like water color paintings.  While looking for some art online, I stumbled on to Rita Zaudke’s gallery.  Immediately I was smitten and shared my amore with my hubs.  He fell even harder than I did.  We ended up with this print below – Santa Maria Maggiore Della Neve.

We gifted another print, Juliet’s Balcony, to a very dear person.

When we visit our recipient, I always ask permission to go look at the print.  Both of these prints immediately relax me and make me feel as if, even for only a minute, I am in Italy.

When you order one of Rita’s pieces, she sends it with a handwritten note giving you the story of her inspiration.  I LOVE that!  Rita’s work is worth it.  Please go look through her complete gallery here.  You won’t regret it!

This post is strictly my own personal opinion and I was not paid for it.

Categories: Art, Color, Happy Things | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.