Princess Catherine

I have always liked Kate Middleton but since the engagement and their wedding, there is SO much more out there to see.  I loved Princess Diana’s style as well.  Princess Catherine is stylish and just seems classy effortlessly.  Here are some of my favorite looks from their trip through Canada & brief stop over in LA. 

This nautical vintage-ish dress is my favorite.

LOVE the maple leaf nod in her fascinator.

I’m a sucker for a navy blazer and a nice blouse.  Skinny jeans – I hate them.  Not the most flattering pants on her. 

Ok, I love navy and white.  This dress is so lovely.  At first I thought they were polka-dots, but I think they’re actually triangles.   She looks comfortable as if it took 15 minutes to get ready.

This gown is so lovely.  She tends to dress modestly which just makes me adore her style even more.  I think this gown is actually from something before their trip.

This yellow dress is so lovely.  Seriously, I think it would take a lot for her to look awful.  She has such classic tastes.

 I love the casual “cowboy” look.  They both look nice.  No matter how I wish it, my thighs will never look that nice in jeans. 

Green is my favorite color and I think her hair color matched with the green makes both pop.  It’s a simple dress and she makes it look so lovely as always.

I love her half-bun and the navy and white outfit here as she’s greeting some children in LA.  It’s an outfit that I think my friend Danika would look just as lovely as Princess Catherine in. 

Princess Kate will be popping up on here regularly.  Please share your feelings good or bad.  I’ve always loved fairy tales and I hope that Prince William and Princess Kate will live happily ever after!

Categories: Celebrity Style, Fashion, Princess Kate | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Princess Catherine

  1. I’m a fan. Classy and modest. Winner, winner chicken dinner.

    p.s. For the cowboy hat pic, do you think she pinned her shirt to her undies to get it to stay tucked in so well? My shirt *always* comes loose. Thus the thoughts on undie pinning. 😉

    • Vivian

      P.P.S. Most likely. That or it’s freakishly long and can’t come untucked.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.